You are here

Best poster award

Two best posters are selected : 

Ms. Anne Ryelund Nielsen

Topology of 2D boundary layer eruption based on different vortex criteria.

A. R. Nielsen, M. Heil, M. Andersen & M. Brons - Download Abstract

 M. Yannick Bmegaptche Tekap

Wind tunnel experimental design of an electroactive morphing high-lift flap on a two-element wing in subsonic speeds.

Y. Bmegaptche, G. Jodin, A. Marouf, J.B. Tô, G. Harran, J.F. Rouchon & M. Braza  Download Abstract

The best poster is attributed to  :

Ms Anne Ryelund Nielsen